Maeckes rappt zusammen mit Google

Maeckes ist so ein verdammtes Genie. Chimperator ist unfassbar gut. Die haben einfach die besten Musiker, Producer etc. etc.!

Maeckes beweisst seine Genialität mal wieder mit diesem Video. Er rappt zusammen mit dem Google Übersetzer folgenden Text: Pv pv pv pv zk bsch pv pv zk bsch kkkkkk pv zk bsch pv pv zk bsch ( einfach auf google.de gehen, Sprachoptionen und da Deutsch zu Deutsch einstellen. Dann den “Text” da eingeben. Und schwups switch das Übersetzen zu Beatbox. Und Google Beatboxt für dich.)

den Beatbox Beat und das Video gefunden beim Kotzenden Einhorn

16 Antworten to “Maeckes rappt zusammen mit Google”

  1. I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, but I assumed this
    publish was great. I do not recognize who you’re but
    definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to are not already.
    Cheers!

  2. It’s an awesome paragraph in favor of all the online people; they
    will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  3. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared
    this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  4. Wow! This blog actually ticks with me and that
    I could say nothing significantly less than I enjoy it!

  5. Curso Academia do Importador simplesmente se coloca como diferenciado dentro do mercado por ser um dos poucos que é capaz de
    entregar exatamente tudo que promete para as pessoas que compram.

  6. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after looking at many
    of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I
    found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  7. I just could not keep without saying thankyou in the bottom of my heart,
    after reading this wonderful website!

  8. Very good article. I definitely appreciate this website.
    Continue the good work!

  9. Nott long ago, a examine from the University of California at Irvine revealed
    that youngsters whoo are three and four years outdated and obtain a weekly piano lesson for a
    period of 365 days exhibit dramati improvement in puzzle fixing
    abilities.

  10. Du scheinst Dich offensichtlich etwas mit Technik auszukennen, unter
    Umständen hast Du einen Tipp. Ich will mir einen Bilderrahmen zulegen. Der Rahmen soll bei mir an der Wand hängen und
    zum Abspielen von Videos dienen. Videos mit Kaminfeuer und vergleichbares.

    Ich hätte gern gewußt, woran man bei solchen Geräten gute Qualität erkennt.

  11. Brooks Koepka has one win on the PGA Tour which got here at Phoenix back
    in February of this yr. Koepka also gained the European Tour in 2014.

  12. Fantastic website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of
    any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked
    about here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable individuals that
    share the same interest. If you have any
    suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

  13. Thank you for every other fantastic article. Where
    else may just anyone get that type of information in such
    a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the search for such
    info.

  14. This year’s iPhone might not be the iPhone 7.
    That’s because next year is the 10th anniversary of the característico iPhone, so don’t expect a huge Apple
    redesign until 2017.

  15. Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for a long
    time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you
    a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just
    wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!

Kommentar verfassen

Folgen

Erhalte jeden neuen Beitrag in deinen Posteingang.

